Contact us


Central Campus and the Administration Office

Located in the capital of Iran, Tehran, ATU has seven main campuses. The main campus named the "Central Campus" (Pardis-e Markazi) is located in Dehkadeh Olampik (Olympic), Region 22, the westernmost region in Tehran. The Central Campus includes the following Faculties:

The Central Library and Documentation Centre is also located in the Dehkade Campus. There is also a Sports Complex at this campus.


ATU's Postal Address: Allameh Tabataba'i University, Varzesh Sq., Dehkadeh Olampik, Tehran, Iran.

Postcode: 14896-84511

Telephone Number: +9821 4839 0000